Contact Us

Jo-Anne Ethier
Operations Manager – Forestry Division
800-461-1669 x 228
jethier@haskinsindustrial.com

Scott Sauve
800-461-1669
ssauve@haskinsindustrial.com

Kathy Haskins
Accounting & Administration
705-474-4420 x 230
khaskins@haskinsindustrial.com

Andy Desjardins
Sales Manager – North Bay
800-461-1669 x 235
adesjardins@haskinsindustrial.com

Brian Haskins
President
800-461-1669 x 231
bhaskins@haskinsindustrial.com

Debbie Macwilliam
Inside Sales North Bay Office
800-461-1669 x 232
dmacwilliam@haskinsindustrial.com

Justin Boissonneault
Inside Sales North Bay
800-461-1669 x 227
jboissonneault@haskinsindustrial.com

Sean Farnell
Technical Support Manager
800-461-1669 x 229
sfarnell@haskinsindustrial.com

Eileen Muirhead
Comptroller
800-461-1669
emuirhead@haskinsindustrial.com

Steve Duchesene
Inside sales – Forestry
800-461-1669 x 226
sduchesne@haskinsindustrial.com

Annissa Pilon
Inside Sales
613-723-8800x 221
apilon@haskinsindustrial.com

Randy Haskins
CEO
866-916-8800 x 224
rhaskins@haskinsindustrial.com

Sylvie Lobsinger
Operations Manager Ottawa Office
866-916-8800 x 222
slobsinger@haskinsindustrial.com

Mike Ostoforoff
Outside Sales – Ottawa Office
866-916-8800 x 223
mostoforoff@haskinsindustrial.com

Gilles Vallee
Saw sales Ontario, Quebec
800-461-1669
gvallee@haskinsindustrial.com

Stephan Rouleau
Outside Sales -Industrial
srouleau@haskinsindustrial.com

Jean-Francois Ouimet
Saw Sales – Quebec
800-461-1669
jfouimet@haskinsindustrial.com

Toll Free: 1-800-461-1669
Telephone: 1-705-474-4420
Fax: 1-877-909-2924

Email: info@haskinsindustrial.com

North Bay Office

P.O. Box 436
1371 Franklin Street
North Bay, ON P1B 8H5

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Nepean Office

5-52 Antares Drive
Nepean, ON K7E 7Z1

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday – Friday: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

WE TAKE QUALITY TO HEART

Haskins Industrial manufactures and services carbide tipped circular saws for both primary and secondary industry.
Spline, Strob, Trimmer – we do it all.

PROMOTIONS

LUBRICANTS

CUTTING MATERIALS

INDUSTRIAL